Monday, August 3, 2009

Jay-Z-Blueprint 3 Artwork & Tracklisting

The Artwork And Tracklisting Is Finally Here. Features such as Rihanna, Drake, Mr Hudson, Kid Cudi, and MGMT. Production from Timbaland, No ID and Kanye West. Cont reading to view the full tracklisting. This Maybe Subject To Change As Jay-Z Said In Previous Interviews He Wanted To Work With Some Producers From London. Eight years to the day the original Blueprint was released.. hmph. The album will come out on Atlantic Records after he bought out his Island Def Jam contract.

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

No comments:

Post a Comment